Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie Introduction

Hi,

I am a newbie to the forum and foreskin restoration, only recently discovered that it was even possible to restore the foreskin. Ok not to the 100% original before it was damaged, but at least to a point where it is functional and does most of what it is intended to do. Not that I live under a rock or anything, just life has always been busy and I haven’t been looking until I came across it when looking up something else about six months ago.