Masturbating as an aid to restoring?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Masturbating as an aid to restoring?

Hello everyone. I've been restoring on-and-off for about 1-2 years now. Looking back, I wish I had been more strict and had put more effort into it, but I lacked the motivation most of the times. Right now I'm a CI-3/CI-4, forced coverage at around 60% or so.

I've recently observed something interesting, and I'd like to share it here. Back in the days, I always masturbated with lube, there had never been an option to that. After some restoring, however, I began masturbating lube-free. I can't tell if that happened because of real gains or simply because I found out the natural masturbating mechanism (restoring can be quite educational). I never imagined I could masturbate without rubbing my glans.

So this is what I'd like to share:

When I masturbate (lube-free) I put quite some stress on my foreskin. Depending on how much stress I put in, later on my foreskin swells a lot, due to soft-tissue edema alone. In that state it is quite turgid and won't move much. It returns to normal within a day or so. The edema is due to soft-tissue trauma, I moved the skin beyond its breaking point, but didn't rupture it. The stress was all subcutaneous. (it really doesn't change at all, it's back to completely normal within a day)

My hypothesis is this: Doess this kind of "damage" help tug? I mean, I ruptured some tissue that held back the skin, so this should be the best oportunity for a nice tug, it will make sure the length gained remains that way. Has anyone experienced something like that?

Many people with great gains don't share their masturbatory experiences, but I feel there might be something there we can take advantage of. It resambles manual tugging.

Edit: This can cause harm, so use your own good judgement in case you choose to try it out. No one is responsible for your penis or whatever happens to it, except you.