Feeling down.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Feeling down.

Hello there. Sorry if this isn't the right place to post this.

I've been having problems with my penis and its appearance. Every time I look at it, it makes me upset and depressed because it's not a natural looking penis, and I thought I should share that with people here maybe someone could help me with it or if anyone else is going through the same thing.

I've been restoring for about 6 months on and off because sometimes it gets a bit uncomfortable and annoying.

This is is my progress in pictures.

Thank you for your time, and have a nice day.

Is the problems the down feeling you get because you see your circumcised penis is a bad thing? Not natural? Understandable. But you did not do anything to have this. And you are completely normal and acceptable as is. And, you are doing something positive to change to be more the way you would like to be. That is a very good thing. As you restore, you will look more and more natural. You will get better and better.

Regards

Comment

Agree with Greg, next to actual improvement in appearance and sensitivity, I guess a major contribution is the mental aspect of restoring. I definitely always feel like I'm taking matters in my own control to reverse something that i never had any say in. Nowadays, when I'm taking a day off I really miss the tugger doing its job, despite the fact that having breaks is perfectly fine
      There’s no better feeling in the world than the warm embrace of your foreskin, so KOT!

Progress gallery @ https://foreskinrestoration.vbulleti...s-report-tlc-x

Comment

Thank you guys very much. It is a very positive way to think and I'll try and be more positive about what I'm doing.

I think I'll try new things and ways to put on my TLC X that might help tugging more often.

Comment