Advice on getting started

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Advice on getting started

Hello There! I have been researching this topic for a few years and just recently started to seriously get involved. I was circumcised at 23 due to a very tight and long foreskin. I now regret not looking in to other options. Fortunately, I am cut very close to the glans and have quite a bit of flexibility with the remaining skin.

my goal is to return to my former ci-8 or 9. I honestly don't know where to start as there are so many devices and methods. Any advice would be appreciated. I am willing to post photos online of my physical stats if it would help make a more informed decision.

I am younger and have an office job that requires mostly desk sitting. I wear somewhat form fitting clothing. I would prefer not use a strap method.

again--I really appreciate this forum and hope someone can help!

I always suggest beginning with manual. Manual is considered to be some sort of preliminary method, not very serious, the preschool of tugging. But it isn't. Only the guys who don't know much about the basic process feel that way about manual. Manual gives you an appreciation of, a knowledge of, the very-much-necessary fundamentals. It shows you what tugging feels like. It shows what safe tugging feels like, and what tugged-on skin looks like, when it is within a range of moderate tension, to somewhat higher tension. And remember, manual is just as effective as any other method out there. Tension is tension, fingers or device, and it is cycled tension which is effective. Devices don't give you constant tension. They just give you one cycle, until you readjust the tension.