Teen Restoring with Little Progress

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Teen Restoring with Little Progress

So I have been restoring for 15 minutes each day for three months. I am 14 and recently found out about foreskin restoration because I was wondering why my head of the penis always was irritated and pretty much beat up. So I looked about why and how to fix this and restoration popped up. I then looked into it more and saw all of the benefits of restoring. I did not even know there was such thing as a covered glans, or an intact penis, as my family was Christian. I was circumsized at birth, so as you can see, as said before I had never even seen an intact penis as my school is in the U.S., and all if the boys in my grade are cut. My dad is also circumsized. So now I kind of am angry at them for doing this without my approval at all, but I think I feel okay now as I understand that they are told only positives etc. So that has kind of been my story so far. I have been cut very tight where I have no loose foreskin at all. The only method I cam use is manual restoration since it would be too embarrassing and flat out weird to tell my parents to get me a device. So I have been stretching using method 2 where I put one finger in the shape of an "o", and the other hand near the glans and stretch. I have done it from my circ scar to the glans, but mainly from the base of my penis to my circ scar. I had gained significant progress at first simce obviously the results would look good compared to a tight foreskin. But now it does not seem I am gaining much progress at all. I am trying to acheive CI-3, and right now I am like a CI-2 when soft, but still a CI-1 when I am erect. Masturbation has also gained a significant amount of pleasure, but in the last couple weeks or so, my progress has been a plateau. I am doing the same routine. It is really the only routine I can do, but only when erect, and it puts a lot of strain on my hands and wrists sometimes.