Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Full Erect Coverage Possible for Growers? (Pics)

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Full Erect Coverage Possible for Growers? (Pics)

I've been restoring virtually everyday since late December 2014. I have quite a bit of overhang when I'm flaccid now but I grow pretty quickly when I start to get erect. As you can see in the pictures, when I'm fully hard the whole head is revealed and all the skin bunches up against the corona like it does in many intact men.

My question is, as a grower is it realistic to expect to grow so much skin that it eventually covers the head or even the corona for you? I know lots of men have been able to restore to this point but I think most of them are guys whose penis length doesn't change much from flaccid to erect. Obviously I'm really thankful for how much I've been able to achieve but I always am motivated to keep going!

That brings me to my other question. Is there a point in restoration when devices just don't do it anymore? I love the DTR and wear it 9 hours everyday and still see subtle to considerable progress using it. I have heard that manual tugging can get fast results but I don't think that would be a practical way for me to restore.

Thanks guys.

How do you define realistic? I would say yes, it is realistic. I do not know of any limit to how much skin we can grow. Don't forget that we lost about half the skin on our penis. That is a lot of skin to grow back, more than you might think.