Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Need Advice

Hey thanks for reading,

I've been tugging fairly consistently for around 4 years now. I'm looking for suggestions, because I'm not seeing the progress I feel I should have seen after 4 years.

I started at a CI-1 (see pic 1) and I'm almost to a CI-2 (see pic 2) on a good day. My first 2 years of tugging I used a standard tlc tugger, and then I tried to use the tlcx but decided it was so difficult to put on with how little skin I had, that I really needed to wait to use it, and went back to the regular tlc. I came to terms with the fact I was having very slow progress and learned that guys with tight CI-1s often had to start with manual tugging and/or taped methods. I moved to taped/canister around 2 years ago, (maybe a bit less) and have been doing that since. However, I've still not seen any improvement in speed.

My routine is typically this: tug/tape every day of the week except weekends as shown in pics 3, 4, 5 (pic 3 my thumb is pointing at the whitish line where the tape actually folds my skin, pic 4 is with the tape/canister on, and pic 5 is tugging). I tug for about 8-12 hours, and dont really have the lifestyle to do manual tugging consistently, so it's 100% tape. I dont tug at night except a few times a month (I dont actually use a strap at night, merely having the canister on provides plenty of tension during nocturnal erections, and I dont want to hurt myself), and I dont frequently miss days but it does happen a few times a month (less than 5).