New tugger around

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New tugger around

So I'm new to the "foreskin restoration" topic (I just discovered it today) and already started doing manual 2. So, by being a total newbie, I have questions for the experienced members.

I know it takes a really long time for the foreskin to fully restore, but what is the average time for considerable results? I'm about CI2 (I think that's how you call it) and a grower. Does my age benefit the speed of the process? Before you ask, I'm a teen.

How much should I do it a day? By now I'm mostly doing the manual 2 method for about 2-4 minutes every few hours and I also do it on the shower for most of my time there. By those settings, should I see considerable progress at adulthood?

Those are basically my questions. Thanks for your time.

1. There is no known average time. For each guy it takes however long it takes. Each guy starts at a slightly different, to significantly different, place. Some start with more skin in general, and we all have different amounts of the two types of tissues.

2. Age: I've read a study that suggests that younger guys can grow skin cells at a faster rate. But here's the thing: this was a comparison between early adults, and middle aged adults. So what can we learn from this? Age is a possible factor, but it doesn't mean that there's a guarantee of a big difference for any individual. It goes slowly. It takes years, a bunch of years; not the "2 years" you see on forums, but longer.