How to be discreet

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How to be discreet

So I am completely new to this, my circumcision was so tight my skin feels like it’s going to pull away from the glans when completely erect. I live an active life moving almost always. Is there any way for me to do this without anything showing or having to run to the bathroom every hour?

Originally posted by Tootight88 View Post
    So I am completely new to this, my circumcision was so tight my skin feels like it’s going to pull away from the gland when completely erect. I live an active life moving almost always. Is there any way for me to do this without anything showing or having to run to the bathroom every hour?
    I would purchase a tlc tugger or PUD device. Give it a shot, it takes time, a lot of time. It is also difficult to be discreet about it. If you just need a little wiggle room, try manual exercises for 2 months. Explore your options, find the right tension or weight for you. Be ready to commit... The only tuggers I know of who finished within 2 years, tugged for 12 hours a day every single day. Tugging is a leisurely activity. I work out my upper body, situps, pushups, free weights, while tugging. But if you jog, let it be known that tugging is not an option there. Desk work is perfect and ideal for tugging, but only with the right rig and set up.

I prefer hanging weight for tugging.

PROGRESS GALLERY

Comment

The simplest way of restoring is through manual tugging. Since it requires setting aside some time to yourself, you won't have to worry about it as you go about your day, and discretion won't be an issue.