Adult Partial Circumcision, want to restore

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Adult Partial Circumcision, want to restore

Which device would be best for fast tugging?
    Hello, I am new to foreskin restoration. I was partially circumcised at age of 25 in 2018, after the frenulum removed in late 2017. Main reason to do it was that I used to have hyper-sensitive glans penis, so an intercourse was difficult because of extreme case of premature ejaculation. In other words, at the time of full erection, I had an ejaculation immediately after pulling the foreskin. So, I decided to cut – frenulum first only, but after that my penis was almost as sensitive as before, the masturbation and intercourse were done very quickly.
    So, in March 2018 I decided to get partial circumcision. That operation fixed that problem with sensitiveness immediately! After month or two months, I was happy – masturbation sessions were prolonged, I could touch glans penis without itching for the first time in my life!

But after a half of year, I had an intercourse. I didn’t felt nothing. Simply nothing. It was a nightmare, I didn’t knew what to do. After a few failed attempts of intercourse (without orgasm) I slowly started searching the internet for dull sensations, adult circumcision and so on.
    Well, I am here! I looking for a device which help to grow my foreskin back. For daily use, (no use when sleeping). I don’t want to use tapes and straps because of fear of it (damage to my penis and so on…).
    I also want to use some device to keep my glans full covered when sleeping.
    I recently bought a manhood item to recovering some sensitiviness of my glans, but it’s not helped me to this day. It is look like a sock, btw.
    Which one device would be best for me? I usually wear briefs or boxer shorts.

Sorry for my broken English.
    Last edited by greenapple; 01-20-2019, 06:26 AM.