Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Almost 5 years of restoring and need some help

Hello everyone,

this is is my first post here, though have been reading many posts from other folks for years. I have been restoring for almost 5 years and I feel as though I have hit a wall over the last year or so. Perhaps I can give a bit of context.

I began restoring in the fall of 2014 when I bought my first DTR, which I combined with manual tugging and retaining. Growth over the first two years was amazing. In particular, the glide action got rid of the annoying pain and dissatisfaction with my tight circumcision (I started at CL-0, with very little sensitivity and years of abuse from a death grip). After about a year, I stopped manual tugging and began packing with a retainer.

Since then, I have continued to grow more skin, but it has not been as noticeable (ie, the bunching up behind the glans). I have reached a point where I can easily pull my new slack skin over my entire glans when erect, though when I am flaccid, my skin still tends to bunch up behind it. Don’t get me wrong, the extra skin and the glide action are phenomenal, and the sensitivity from my inner foreskin is fantastic (also, I seem to have quite a bit of frenulum left, for which I am immensely grateful), yet I can’t seem to maintain coverage over my glans unless I am wearing my briefs throughout the day. I’ve stopped wearing my retainer because it seems to get urine in it throughout the day and it feels unsanitary. I also just don’t like the feeling of having it on all day.