Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

I just measured my penis today and it's a lot bigger than it was before, is this to do with restoration? (I was tightly cut)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I just measured my penis today and it's a lot bigger than it was before, is this to do with restoration? (I was tightly cut)

It used to be 3.5 inches soft , now it's 4.75 inches soft . I also am 6.75 inches hard now, where before i was 6 inches hard.
    I have been restoring for 8 months, and am wondering if anyone else had this experience where they were tightly circumcised, and then after restoring had their penis grow larger. I know this has been asked before, but i was really curious to see what other people think.

Many men have experienced this and reported it. When tightly cut, the lack of skin can hold your penis inside a bit, When you grow the skin, then your penis can extend fully.

In addition, some men have reported gaining length and girth, apparently not related to tight skin holding things back, generally o n the order of 0.25 inches roughly.

Enjoy!

Comment

Originally posted by greg_b View Post
      Many men have experienced this and reported it. When tightly cut, the lack of skin can hold your penis inside a bit, When you grow the skin, then your penis can extend fully.

In addition, some men have reported gaining length and girth, apparently not related to tight skin holding things back, generally o n the order of 0.25 inches roughly.

Enjoy!
      Oh okay. It's really nice but also embarrassing because my bulge/erection shows more than it did before lol and I had to get bigger underwear..

Comment

Originally posted by 4SkinGuy View Post

Oh okay. It's really nice but also embarrassing because my bulge/erection shows more than it did before lol and I had to get bigger underwear..
        Don't be embarrassed for being male. Besides, it's actually rude for people to be deliberately looking. So if they do, not your problem.