Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

CI-1 cut tight. Best device to begin with?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• CI-1 cut tight. Best device to begin with?

New to restoring although I have been stretching on and off for the last 6 months manually.

I was cut at a very young age due to an extremely tight foreskin. Over the years it has knocked my confidence a bit, it’s created a bit of a curve to my dick from being so tight and also I lose my balls with an erection ocasionally as it is so tight!

I would be happy to get to a CI5 stage with skin bunched up behind the corona with an erection. My main goal is to gain some more skin so my erections aren’t tight. I am fortunate enough to have a completely intact frenulum so I am hoping I could end up with a really nice result.

Which device would be best for someone in my state?

Welcome and glad you are beginning your restoration journey, the journey is so well worth the time.
    Do you have enough skin that you can pull the skin tube over the glans when flaccid? if so you have enough skin to use a tugging device. I would suggest the standard TLC tugger which is what I started with and still use along with other devices. If you aren't able to get the skin over the glans than you would have to either manual tug or use the canister method with tape until you have enough skin for a device.

Comment

Manual is a method for growing skin, just as a device like the TLC is used to grow skin. No significant difference. It is hard to give you advice given the way you worded your post. We are not "stretching" our skin, we are growing it. the tension is used to trigger the skin cells to grow more skin. If you are dissatisfied with manual, tell what about it you are not so happy with, and why you think a device would work better for you.

Regards

Comment

Originally posted by Gundog View Post
        Welcome and glad you are beginning your restoration journey, the journey is so well worth the time.