X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Pressure

Hello!

TLDR: Second Paragraph

This is my first post on this forum. I am really excited to actually have a foreskin for the first time in my life. I've been looking at restoration galleries and it's so impressive. I've been tugging for about a month with the TLC-X. I've owned it for a while and I did try when I first got it, but it got annoying with a full time job. Now that I'm a fulltime student for a Bachelors degree. I now have 4 years of stay at home time so I can tug for a least eight to twelve hours a day. I'm noticing how loose my skin is now, it is way easier to put it on. I'm noticing that my skin now pushes up against my corona especially when I push on it. It naturally slides up and around the crest of my corona it doesn't go much further and it retracts on it's own. I have to use a cone to make it stay however I do have to push my glans down into my shaft to cover it in skin.

Right now, I don't feel any pressure. Attached are some pictures of what it looks like when I'm wearing and it's annotated where my glans is and where my tugger is. I've also included a flaccid pic without the tugger. Do I need a longer plunger? Do I need a longer rod? Any input is appreciated and thank you for reading!
    Attached Files
    Last edited by meNTRocKIE; 06-30-2020, 05:51 AM. Reason: Switch from Imgur to Onsite

When I click the link I'm asked to log in?
    -Ron Low
    [email protected]
    847 414-1692 Chicago

Comment

Okay, sorry about that. I sometimes take for granted that people just have imgur account. I’ve switched to onsite.

Originally posted by admin View Post
      When I click the link I'm asked to log in?
      Last edited by meNTRocKIE; 06-30-2020, 11:33 PM.

Comment

Don't worry about not 'feeling pressure', just because you don't feel it doesn't mean it's not working. If the rod is pushed in there is pressure. Also as you push in the glans will distort and get pushed down and in.

Comment