Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Its my first time to write about this. Please give me advise.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Its my first time to write about this. Please give me advise.

I was traumatized from my circumcision at the age of 11. Im so depressed from this that this is my only goal in life to complete otherwise life has no sense for me. All of my friends are uncircumcised and I didn‘t tell them that I am circumcised. In fact, I told my best friend that I am uncircumcised. Because of my trauma I can‘t tell him that I‘m circumcised. After 10 months of restoration almost nothing changed. I didn‘t take pictures as I don‘t want to click on them by accident. I‘m young and the trauma does not get away. Also, I can‘t talk to anybody as this is very embarrassing for me. Please give me hope or advise. This is the first time that I write about my problem. And if I would tell others about it they wouldn’t understand me.

Originally posted by SadBoy View Post
    I was traumatized from my circumcision at the age of 11.
    Sadly, we now know most foreskin problems can be resolved without surgery.

After 10 months of restoration almost nothing changed.
    I recommend that we log our Forced Erect Coverage http://TLCTugger.com/forced-erect-coverage/ monthly so we'll know objectively that things are improving.

Now that you are part of a restoration community, you can try tugging again and get advise from experienced tuggers until it works for you.
    -Ron Low
    [email protected]
    847 414-1692 Chicago

Comment

I can cover all of my glans forcefully when I’m erect

Comment

Hello SadBoy,