Pee-through device for active daytime wear

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Pee-through device for active daytime wear

I am new and wanted to ask you guys which device is the best to purchase that will let me urinate through? I am in retail/warehouse work and wear shorts most of the time. Seems like tugging gets the best results. Any tips on devices?

If you are interested in only retaining the foreskin forward over your glans, the PTainer hands down. What is your primary objective?
    Please private message me rather than posting in my progress gallery.
    Check Out My Progress Gallery Presently a CI-7
    Photo Gallary
    My Taoism practice began with the owner's manual.
    The owner's manual to the male human body!
    May the (tugging) force be with you! A good salutation: YIFR (yours in foreskin restoration).

Comment

I have no foreskin at all. Ci-0 here. I want a Ci-8. Completely green to this. Start manually tugging like 4 days ago. I work in retail and wear shorts 6-7 months out of the year so not able to wear devices that go down my leg to much and because of meds I take I have to run to the bathroom every 15-20 minutes. Pee through devices would be easiest for me. Open to others if I can get them off in 5-10 seconds. Suggestions?
      Last edited by SidheRigh; 06-09-2022, 06:42 AM. Reason: Redundant words

Comment