Penis shortening?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Penis shortening?

I’m brand new to restoring and have a question/observation. It seems like many of these tugging methods aren’t really pulling your foreskin but really pushing back your head (with some methods being a combination of the two). I am using the elastic bands right now and that is essentially just pushing the head of my penis closer to my body. What do we think are the long term effects of that? Do you think it could shorten my penis as I am essentially compressing my shaft?

It is counterintuitive BUT what is happening in there is that you are applying tension to just the inner foreskin and maybe some outer foreskin depending on where your scarline is. Believe me, no shortening is going on.

Now if you could make a device that just forces your penis into your body without your foreskin trapped, then.....maybe.
    Please private message me rather than posting in my progress gallery.
    Check Out My Progress Gallery Presently a CI-7
    Photo Gallary
    My Taoism practice began with the owner's manual.
    The owner's manual to the male human body!
    May the (tugging) force be with you! A good salutation: YIFR (yours in foreskin restoration).

Comment

The method you are using favors stretching inner skin.
      Photo Gallary
      May the (tugging) force be with you! A good salutation: YIFR (yours in foreskin restoration).

Comment

I don't think penis shortening is even attainable with methods like this; your idea is basically like trying to reverse mitosis, and I'm not sure you even can? What's there is already there.

Comment

I hang a pound of weight from my foreskin on occasion to stretch it. I wonder if that could possibly be lengthening my penis as a side effect 🤔
          Photo Gallary

Comment

I have only used methods that push my penis inward, because I wanted to focus growth on my inner skin. That has worked well, and I have not noticed any shortening.

Comment