Restoring length of shaft skin

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Restoring length of shaft skin

Hi all, I'm very new to this topic and community so please forgive my lack of knowledge about it all.

I was recently circumcised for medical reasons (very mild BXO / Lichen sclerosis). It's very early days , but I know my body, and I am certain that the circumcision I had was too tight - i.e, my foreskin was removed along with a hefty amount of shaft skin, and I'm going to have some issues with erections even after healing has taken place. From reading about this, the common problem is that the erect penis tissue is kind of drawn into the body, and skin of the testicles is drawn forward to compensate. I can't say that having a short, testicly penis was on my list of life goals, so ideally I'd stretch the skin of the shaft instead to get things closer to how they were.

I know there is a long road ahead, and I won't be able to start for a while, but I'm really keen to get some advice about stretching the skin of the shaft by say 1 inch, so that erections are more natural / comfortable. I'm not so keen on contraptions and weights so if there is like a gently manual method that would be best.

Thank you all....

Welcome to the website. Sorry to hear that you had problems that had to be resolved by removing your foreskin.

A lot of us had a circumcision that resulted in at least something similar to what you are describing. We refer to it as being cut high and tight.