Starting Over, but Hopefully for the Better

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Starting Over, but Hopefully for the Better

It's been quite a while since I used this site for anything, I must say... Well, to be exact it's been a year and and 3 months, but who's counting? Haha...

I'm now a 20-year-old gay college sophomore who first became involved with this forum when I posted this post in the Grief section, and I think the response I got at the time was helpful (so thanks a bunch if you were one of the people who responded to it). But looking at it again, I can't really tell if it's still an accurate description of how I feel now, or if I can barely imagine having written it at all. In either case, the reason I'm writing this post is because enough time has passed - and enough things have happened - that I think I should start over. And that means starting over with where I am in dealing with my feelings regarding circumcision as well, both physically and emotionally.