I need help.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I need help.

I don’t know what to do. I’ve been restoring for about 3 years. I’ve struggled with this since I learned what really happened at around 20. I’m 37 now.

I feel violated and raped. Everyone seems like hypocrites. Nothing makes me happy and I feel like I’m just waiting around to die to stop me from feeling this way.

I would literally give up everything I own to be intact. I’m glad the hospital sucked out it’s foreskin money at my entire life’s expense.
    Last edited by DS189; 11-06-2019, 12:44 PM.

You are not alone. Many guys share your exact situation. It is difficult to come to grips with the horrific truth about this heinous procedure and the fact that the very people who are supposed to love and protect you the most (your parents) authorized it. Then you add the medical community who are supposed to "do no harm" as well as society's brainwashed attitude of it being OK, no wonder there are so many messed up guys in this country.
    The best thing to do is turn your greif into a force of good and spread the word about the truth and educate anyone having a baby boy or considering circumcision for their son. You'll win some, you'll lose some, but the tide IS turning.
    You have been red pilled and have learned the truth. The truth, sometimes, is not easy to swallow. Congratulations! You have awoken! Use it for a force for good so this shit stops.

Comment

Thanks yeah, I try to educate.

as far as knowing the truth, I’d rather be ignorant. Restoring, constantly reading about it, being reminded all the time, it only makes it worse.

Comment

Yeah, I know. I was cut as an adult and actually remember vividly what being intact was like. Talk about a living hell! With time it will get better once you accept the situation.

Comment