Foreskin piercing

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Foreskin piercing

I succeeded to length my intact foreskin just wearing a ring and let the erection do all the job. After a few years wearing it from time to time I have a foreskin longer than my penis for a few centimeters when he is not erected and covers him with no problem when he is erected. In foreplay my wife often punches with a needle through my foreskin and that stimulates me a lot. So now I'm thinking about getting foreskin pierced. My wife also likes the idea and she encourages me to pierce it twice so she can use this holes for some kind of chastity belt. Do you have some expirience/advice about piercing the foreskin?

Go see a shrink. You need processional help.

Comment

http://www.foreskinrestore.com/latest_results.html

I have no experience with piercing that area, but the link above is a firsthand account written by someone who has done it...and advises against it.

Good luck

Comment

Ignore hypocritical critics who go around tugging on their dick skin all day in the hopes of making it longer. Throw stones much?

Your idea isn't far fetched at all and is practiced by many inadvertently who have just such piercings. When the gauge gets heavier the weight stretches the skin much easier. I have implants and piercings and have noticed a significant increase in mobility near those areas from the body modifications alone. Google Elayne Angel. She wrote the {piercings} bible and she can design some things that will get you on your way.
        Good luck bro!
        Listen to your body. Do what works for you. Best of health! Good luck!

Comment