Design problem with TLC tugger

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Design problem with TLC tugger

I've noticed a design issue with the TLC Tugger- on the underside of the penis- there is scrotum skin, which is pulled up by the tugger, thus meaning that the shaft skin isn't being pulled on!

I am not very experienced and suggest you private mesage someone with knowledge and experience. I have been ussing the canister for a few weeks 3 times a week snd manual tugging the rest. DO NOT force your shaft all the way to the gripper your scrotum nd pubes could get trwpped under your device which is not an issue. Juet remove the TLC and adjust it. becquse i am using the cwnister i have to be very careful with this and tape for my scrotum to not rise up and put tape on it. Soon you will hwve enough shaft to move it up onto the gripper. This is all i can say and a good thing to do is to ask an active restorer who has used the TLC before for answers

Comment

I apologise for my writing structure this is on my Iphone which is a bit annoying with the typing

Comment

Originally posted by ItsNotJustSkin View Post
        I am not very experienced and suggest you private mesage someone with knowledge and experience. I have been ussing the canister for a few weeks 3 times a week snd manual tugging the rest. DO NOT force your shaft all the way to the gripper your scrotum nd pubes could get trwpped under your device which is not an issue. Juet remove the TLC and adjust it. becquse i am using the cwnister i have to be very careful with this and tape for my scrotum to not rise up and put tape on it. Soon you will hwve enough shaft to move it up onto the gripper. This is all i can say and a good thing to do is to ask an active restorer who has used the TLC before for answers
        No- the existence of scrotal skin prevents it from being tugged.

Comment