Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Can't wear retaining cone during the day and other issues

Hi,
    I bought the TLC-X and a retaining cone a few months ago. I started to wear the TLC-X during the night and the retaining cone during the day.
    During the night I found sleeping with the TLC-X attached to the strap very uncomfortable unfortunately. I reduced the discomfort by reducing the tension on the strap.
    The main issue was wearing the retaining cone during the day. I am an engineer and while working on machines, on the floor doing electrical work, the cone would just detach. I would then have to go to the toilets to remove it fully.
    I also work in an office and if I wear a trouser you can see the edge of the cone pushing through my clothes. Also, when you go to the toilets it's quite a pain to have to take it off then put it back as your hands may not be clean (contact with the door handle).
    For these reasons I had to stop wearing the cone during day time and I also stopped wearing the TLC-X at night as I was a bit discouraged.

I am going to try again wearing the TLC-X at night but for the day I'm not sure I can wear the cone.
    I would really need some tips here.

Thanks.

Personally I don't wear the tugger at night or during the day. Just wearing it in the evening for a few hours and I've been getting foreskin growth. Maybe not as fast as others, but I'm happy with my progress and I know I'm in for the long haul. Weekends I also wear it during the day when I can and at home, so far never when I leave the house.

I haven't even used the strap, just lock in the tension on the push rod.