Measuring progress via CI scale correctly, not sure if CI-3 or CI-5

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Measuring progress via CI scale correctly, not sure if CI-3 or CI-5

Hello, there has been something I've been wondering about lately. I've been using TLC-X tugger for a little over 8 months now, and it does appear I have grown some skin. I can definitely feel it when I manually pull as well, I don't think I've had that much skin before. But here is what's interesting - right after I take my device off it appears that I'm about CI-5 on the scale, but when waking up in the morning after erection it looks more like CI-3, OR after tugging the same day if I had erection and then flaccid again it looks more like CI-3 too, the skin keeps rolling back up even though clearly there is more skin because I can feel it same way when I pull on it with fingers. The skin does appear to stay rolled over when I wake up the next day if no erection occurred (months ago when I had less skin I would wake up with skin rolled back even without erection, but now it's not the case).
    However even when flaccid after an erection, all I have to do is push my penis head a little inside again, and pull up my skin around it and it looks like CI-5 again and doesn't roll back again the whole day, and I can walk around like that comfortably. So, given these facts what would you say is an accurate representation of my measurement? I think there is some progress, would you agree? I'm just not sure if I need 1 inch of new skin, or maybe just a little over half an inch to look natural. I would really appreciate your insight on this. Thank you.

We lost about half the skin on our penis when we were circumcised. for me, that is around 2 inches in length, when seen flaccid, I would estimate. Currently, it looks to me like I need around another 1/2 inch to stay covered all the time, and I would say I have grown about 1 to 1.5 inches, as you look at me flaccid.