Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Tlc-x restoring question...

Hello everyone,
    I had a question for my fellow restorers.
    I have been using the TLCX for a few months now. I see very slight results (without being to graphic) when my penis is at its smallest state, like when it is cold where I am at. The past 1-2 weeks after just applying the device my penis would get sore just in a short period of time. For the duration of my tugging, I only use the device during the day excluding when I use the bathroom or take a shower. I do not wear the your skin cone or device at night to let my skin rest. And before I go to bed I apply lotion to my penis to prevent the skin from getting raw. To attempt to curb the issue of my penis skin being sore after short amount of tugging that I mentioned. I began to apply lotion every time before applying the device. I noticed not only does it prevent any discomfort, but it allows more displacement of the rod on the device allowing me to push the pusher in deeper. However, the lotion challenges me to get a good grip on the shaft skin, and facilitates the skin to move downward the device and slip.
    I was wondering what does everyone else do while tugging regarding lotion use or not. Also does using lotion prior to applying the device help with tugging or not? Should I be doing it, or does not such a strong grip slow down progress?

thanks,

How much skin do you have? Perhaps you need to use a lot of tension because you do not have much skin to be held in the gripper? Devices like the TLCX need some skin in order to be able to grip the skin reliably.