Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie Here

Hey there -

I'm 28 and looking into foreskin restoration. I ran across the idea several years ago. I noticed that sometimes - especially in the summer - my corona and glans get sore and sensitive and something about the idea of constantly having protection, not to mention the sexual benefits, has me excited about doing this.

A few years ago, I started doing some manual tugging but it's hard to do that regularly so I attached a weight and wore it for a few weeks. Believe it or not, manul restoring and wearing a weight I feel like I did make some small progress. I think it seems like I have some extra loose skin from that.

Due to life circumstances, this became something I didn't have time to do, but now I want to get back into it. This last week I came back to manual tugging and have tried to put in between 30 minutes and 2 hours a day. It's really difficult to find the time. I tried going back to wearing the weights, but I don't think there's enough tension control.

Do you think a C-1.5 can pull of T-Taping or is manual the way to continue? T Tape seems the way to go, but looks very very time consuming - I haven't tried it yet, but manual tugging is beginning to cause minor soreness so I've had to slow down.

Anyway glad to join this community - hoping to learn a lot here.

Way to go dude. You might try the canister method. Check out tlc tuggers website for details on this. If you can use a 35mm film canister, a CAT II Q device body fits atop it perfectly. This would make it a dual tension canister. I started with this method and it works great. When you no longer need the canister, you'll have a decent dual tension device to use all by itself.

Comment