Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• A beginner who is lost between methods and details

Hello everybody,
    I am new at this network. I am glad to find many people here who share their experiences and valuable knowledge. First of all English isn't my native language, however i will try my best to explain my situation. I am from Turkey and it is really hard to find local sources about this topic in my country. Men aren't aware here that circumcision affects their life a lot. For me, this is an important issue that everyone should be aware of. I hope one day it will be forbidden to do it to children. Anyway, I was cut when i was 11 years old. Now i am 30 years old.
    My main question is starting cross-taping or t-taping suitable for me? Can i start with a device directly?

According to this photo below i have high and tight circumcision i guess:
    a​b ​c

​Some photos of me when my penis soft and hard :
    1​2 ​3 ​4

When it is soft there is some loose skin which wrinkles over the sulcus and when hard the skin is very tight. I guess my circumciser cut more outer foreskin and inner foreskin. Thats why my scar is high(far away from the glans) and i don't see much shaft skin.

I am curious that am i going to extend my inner foreskin(green colored below) or my shaft skin (purple colored below) ? By the way, is this green area my inner foreskin or maybe i make a mistake that it is outer foreskin or sth else?

Differences between when it is soft and hard.
    1b3b

Finally, i repeat my questions:
    - Which method will be better for me for starting?
    - If it is taping; which part of skin should i focus for tension? When i see t-taping videos, they mark their scar with a pencil first, then they tense their skin. So basically, they try to extend their shaft skin. However i have just a little shaft skin. Will it work for me?

I hope i did explain my situation and concerns.

Thank you
    Attached Files