Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello from Italy

Hi,
    This is my first time posting on this forum. I am from Trento, Italy. I am 30 years old. I was circumcised at the age of 8 or 9, I don't really remember. I want to start foreskin restoration because I think it would improve my sex life, expecially, I hope, by easing the difficulty in reaching orgasm and making it more feasible to do edging and maintain erection.

I realized the fact that circumcision is harmful one year ago or so, but now I'm determined in taking action. I hope my new girlfriend will be positive about it .

I need some suggestions.... where can I find, in the forum or elsewhere, a description of the different methods ? I was unable to find it
    also, where can I find a description of the C-* measure ?

Finally, I prefer simple and ergonomic methods since I have a really active lifestyle. I'm keen on manual methods, but I don't know if I can afford to do it more than half an hour a day.
    Could you suggest me some alternatives ?

Anyways, Thank you all, and good luck to everyone!

Hi,
    The CI- measure is the Coverage Index http://www.restoringforeskin.org/cov...x/CI-chart.htm. A restorer compiled photos of men restored to varying degrees and ranked them.

I feel a more objective way to measure restoring progress is by Forced Erect Coverage, described here: http://TLCTugger.com/forced-erect-coverage/
    -Ron Low
    [email protected]
    847 414-1692 Chicago

Comment