New to restoration, just bought a HyperRestore inflation device

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New to restoration, just bought a HyperRestore inflation device

Hello! I'm new to intactivism and foreskin restoration. I've been manually tugging for about 2 months now and think I can see a bit of early progress. Since I'm a CI-2 I've decided to go with a device just to be easier on the hands and because I know I will restore more often if I'm using a device. I decided to spring for a HyperRestore inflation device after reading about some of the different types of devices. I'm hoping all goes well with it and I'm post a review here after using it for a while.

Anyone here have experience with the HyperRestore device?

Our apologies for no reply. There are several inflation device users here, with (I believe) greg_b being one such. If he doesn't respond here then feel free to PM him. He is a long time restorer and is generally conversant in restoration information.

Comment