Sticking like glue.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Sticking like glue.

Hi fellow restorers. I've been restoring for 20+ years (you'd think my foreskin would be down to my ankles by now LOL) - It's been an on-and-off process for me, though it's ALWAYS in the back of my mind. But I rededicated myself to getting my foreskin where I want it.

First, (not bragging) I was "well hung" so that attributes to some of the time it has taken. I also have a circ scar that I've had to contend with. When i gained enough skin to cover the glans, I didn't look so "well hung" anymore, because it grasps the glans and somewhat pulls it all together. The feeling is GREAT so I don't mind looking shorter, but i can "feel" the need for more skin, and it seems I am beginning to show more of my original length as I make progress.

Here's my problem: My skin is sticking to the bottom of the TLC-x (the piece that pushes against the glans). While this is generally not a problem while stretching (i use weights), when I go to take it off, sometimes it feels as though I'm pulling the skin off of my dick! OUCH! In fact, I probably have micro-tears. I let it heal for a couple days, then go back to stretching.

I have tried using some baby powder just on this bottom portion, but that didn't really work. And if I got any powder elsewhere, i had no gripping traction and it would slide right off.

I tried using cotton balls around this portion, but it didn't really work either. Maybe I could use suggestions for how to place it better??

My question is: Does anybody else have this problem? and what have you done about it? Is it possible I need a larger device? ...or maybe a smaller one so that my stretching skin isn't so much in contact with the part that pushes against the glans?