Starting Late in Life

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Starting Late in Life

Click image for larger version  Name:	IMG_3822.JPG Views:	5 Size:	3.18 MB ID:	51099 Click image for larger version  Name:	IMG_3824.JPG Views:	1 Size:	3.26 MB ID:	51097 Click image for larger version  Name:	IMG_3821.JPG Views:	5 Size:	3.08 MB ID:	51098 I am new to this and want to share some thoughts, or ramblings, of an older man. I am 68 years old and have wondered for years what my penis would look like with a foreskin. I was circumcised before ever leaving the hospital when I was born. I came across the TLC Tugger website about one year ago. I made a canister and taped a few times just to see if I had enough loose skin to use a Tugger. I finally bought a TLC Tugger almost one month ago and it is everything Ron claimed it to be. I know it will be a long process, and at my age, I wonder if I will see the progress of younger men. I am in great health for my age so I am optimistic about this. Another reason I decided to use the Tugger is my efforts to recover completely from Peyronies that I was afflicted with due to an injury to my penis about 9 years ago. My penis ended up being bent to the left almost 45 degrees, when erect, and stayed that way for over one year. I started a VitaminE regimen soon after the injury and my penis is now straight again, but I do have a narrowing, and loss of length. I read on a respected medical website that using a tension device, like the Tugger, can help with regaining the lost length and eliminating the narrowing. I have been trying to use the Tugger from the time I get up until the time I go to bed, about 12 to 14 hours daily. I know I should use the skin cone to maintain when not tugging but found it is hard to keep on, probably because I never wear underwear of any kind. I guess I am through rambling for now and welcome any comments. I will try to add a couple of pictures, really a starting point for me, but I see no sense in adding