Complete newbie

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Complete newbie

So about me. I’m completely new to foreskin restoration and am circumcised tight, no loose skin when fully erect. Would the TLC Tugger work for me?

Originally posted by Naked.Bear View Post
    So about me. I’m completely new to foreskin restoration and am circumcised tight, no loose skin when fully erect. Would the TLC Tugger work for me?
    If you can pull the skin over the top on the corona ridge and to the end of the glans when flaccid then you can use a TLC tugger, If you can not pull the skin over the glans then you do not have enough skin to use a tugger, you will have to use manual tugging until you grow enough skin to use a tugger.

Comment

As Gundog said, it depends upon whether you have enough skin. If you give it a try, and it does not work, you can put it on the shelf until you have grown enough skin to use it.

Regards

Comment

The amount of loose skin upon erection (or lack thereof) only matters if you get an erection while wearing the device. If that happens, it'll get really tight really fast - so that's something to keep in mind if you might occasionally get them unexpectedly.

When flaccid, you might try seeing if you can hold your shaft with one hand, and push the glans inward with the other. That might help you apply a device in the beginning.

Other options are tape methods or manual tugging. Some of us have done those until there was enough slack skin to use a device.

Comment

Originally posted by Naked.Bear View Post
          I was cut tighter than this if you can believe it. If you look at my photo gallery you'll see it just takes perseverance to reverse this horrid decision.

To answer your question: I had to use t-straps until ~"CI3" when the TLC was able to be attached to my penis for re-growing my foreskin.

Best wishes. Try to stay positive.
          View My Progress Gallery @ https://foreskinrestoration.vbulleti...ooded-progress

Comment